The Aqua Comms team consists of some of the industry’s most experienced executives, all of whom are focused on developing and delivering state-of-the art subsea network solutions

Our Team

At Aqua Comms we are always striving to be better.  Delivering against our promise means we continually review our people, skills, competencies, processes, security and operational systems.  We have a strong focus on our investment in new projects to ensure optimum customer experience, improved availability and system augmentation to drive cohesive and best in class operations.  We have a highly efficient operating model which we are taking round the world where we invest in delivering high capacity, cost-effective and reliable global subsea connectivity.

Executive Team

Andy Hudson


Sandra Delany

General Counsel

Mark Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

Nick Barton

Acting Chief Commercial Officer

Thomas Grant

Interim Chief Networks Office

Stacie Pascale

Chief Product Officer

Zoe Ennis

Hed of HR

Amit Vyas

CEO, Aqua Comms India

Board Members

Alan Harper

Brian Fitzpatrick

Arnaud Jaguin

Chris Flowers

Johnny Shine

Andy Hudson


Talk to us today about Our Products & Services

Do you have any questions or comments? Why not get in touch with us today.

    I have read and agree to the terms of the Privacy Policy

    Aqua Comms Network Data Sheet


      Sign up for Our Newsletter

      I have read and agree to the terms of the Privacy Policy